According to a 2007 study by Boustead Consulting & Associates, It takes almost four times as much energy to manufacture a paper bag as it does to manufacture a polyethylene bag.

MORE FACTS +
promo_safoam SPE - Society of Plastics Engineers SPI - The Plastics Industry Trade Association

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Contact

Thank you for visiting our website. We hope that we'll be able to work together in the future. Feel free to contact a Reedy rep closest to your facility.

Charlotte, NC / HQ
9301-A Forsyth Park Drive
Charlotte, NC 28273 USA
p 980-819-6930
f 888-291-7290
e help@reedychemicalfoam.com

DistributorsAgents & Distributors


FLORIDA
Chemi-Corp, Inc.
Enrique Yaffar
6915 Red Road, Suite 223
Coral Gables, FL 33143
p 305-740-9151
e eyaffar@chemicorp.com

CANADA
Dempsey Corporation
Eric Greason
47 Davies Avenue
Toronto, Ontario CANADA M4M2A9
p 416-461-0844
e eric@dempseycorporation.com

Marc Gagnon
2317 46th Avenue
Lachine, Quebec CANADA H8T 3C9
p 514-636-4953
e marc@dempseycorporation.com

MEXICO
Aurum Chemicals, S.A. DE C.V.
Alfonso Estevez
Calle Jesus Reyes Heroles No. 156
Colonia: Valle Ceylan, Tlalnepantla, Estado de Mexico, CP. 54150
p 011-52-442-195-5494
e aestevez@aurum-chemicals.net

ARGENTINA
Aurum Chemicals, S.A. DE C.V.
Alfonso Estevez
Calle Jesus Reyes Heroles No. 156
Colonia: Valle Ceylan, Tlalnepantla, Estado de Mexico, CP. 54150
p 011-52-442-195-5494
e aestevez@aurum-chemicals.net

COLOMBIA
Chemi-Corp, Inc.
Enrique Yaffar
6915 Red Road, Suite 223
Coral Gables, FL 33143
p 305-740-9151
e eyaffar@chemicorp.com

SOUTH KOREA
Synergy Material Corp.
Kyu-Seo Lee, CEO
302, Winners Officetel 3F, 175-2
Jamsil-Bondong, Songpa-gu
SEOUL, 138-229
SOUTH KOREA
e smc@synergymat.com

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
Chemi-Corp, Inc.
Enrique Yaffar
6915 Red Road, Suite 223
Coral Gables, FL 33143
p 305-740-9151
e eyaffar@chemicorp.com

VENEZUELA
Chemi-Corp, Inc.
Enrique Yaffar
6915 Red Road, Suite 223
Coral Gables, FL 33143
p 305-740-9151
e eyaffar@chemicorp.com

SPAIN
Betaquimica, S.A.
Jose Luis Gutierrez Roman
Rambla Jaume Sabat 4,2a Plta.
Sant Cugat Del Vallés Barcelona, SPAIN 08190
p 011-34-93-589-1242
f 011-34-93-589-2888
e gutierrez@betaquimica.com

TAIWAN
Kemfar Corp.
J.D. Juang
432 Keelung Road, Sec.1, Suite 200
Taipei, Taiwan
p 011-886-2-2722-9055
e jdjuang@kemfar.com.tw

CHINA
Guangzhou Addenda Chemical Corp. Ltd
Ricky Qiu(裘翌昕)
Room 1014-1016, Metro Plaza,
No.183, Tianhe
North Road, Guangzhou,
510620, China
p +86-20-38482649 ext 23
f +86-20-87560966
e ricky@addendachemical.com

TURKEY
Omya Madencilik A.S.
Artun Zorvaryan
Metrocity D Blok, Kırgülü Sokak 4/1A, Esentepe, Şişli
Istanbul TURKEY 34394
p +90-212-337-4688
e artun.zorvaryan@omya.com

MALAYSIA / THAILAND
SINGAPORE / INDONESIA

Jebsen & Jessen Chemicals
(M) Sdn Bhd

Frederic Lye
Regional Sales Director _ Plastic & Rubber
Corporation Road, Corporation Place,
Singapore 618494
p+65.63053486
c+65.97710517
e frederic_lye@jjsea.com